• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Devil Went Down to Georgia

(Solo feature for Fl, Vln, Clar, Sax, or Xylo and opt. narr.). Arranged by Michael Brown. For Clarinet, Concert Band, Flute, Violin, Xylophone, Alto Saxophone. Score and full set of parts.. Young Concert Band. Grade 3. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4001045)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $55.00 $50.60

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"7862270", "productId":"prod7862270", "quantity":"1" }

Csardas (Version D minor) - Alto Sax Solo

Composed by Vittorio Monti (1868-1922). Arranged by Marc Reift. Concert Band. For solo instrument (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, alto saxophone, baritone, trombone, bass trombone, tuba, euphonium, or violin) and concert band. Swiss import. Grade 5. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-10147)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $125.34 $115.31

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16721944", "productId":"prod16721944", "quantity":"1" }