• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

All my spirit exalts

(Deutsches Magnificat). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. Arranged by Klaus Hofmann. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 oboes, 2 recorders f1, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. G-Dur (G major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Magnificat "Meine Seele erhebt". Magnificats, Christmas. Level 3. Basso continuo part. Language: German/English. TVWV 9:18. 8 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3912214)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $6.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"626653", "productId":"prod626653", "quantity":"1" }