• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Mooch The Magnificent

(A Children's Opera In One Act). Composed by Lauren Bernofsky (1967-). For chamber ensemble (narrator, Mooch (soprano), Unicorn (alto), Lion (tenor), Orlando Spinks (baritone), clarinet in Bb, optional onstage violin, cello, percussion (one player): ratchet, cowbell, vibraslap, triangle (medium), triangle (high), suspended cymbal (hard and soft m). This edition: Piano-Vocal Score. Opera. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 80 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #441-41028. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.441410280)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $50.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19897934", "productId":"prod19897934", "quantity":"1" }