• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Japanese Folksongs

Composed by Franz von Suppe (1819-1895). Arranged by Richards. Violin solo and concert band. Swiss import. Arrangement of the Classic. Grade 4. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-10966)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $299.74 $284.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19229488", "productId":"prod19229488", "quantity":"1" }

Bulgarian Bulge

Composed by Don Ellis. For jazz ensemble (woodwind doubles, 8 brass plus tuba, violin, viola, cello, percussion 1,2,3, & 4). This edition: Trumpet range to C6. Folk. Level 5. Score and set of parts. Published by UNC Jazz Press (NC.400)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $45.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19861929", "productId":"prod19861929", "quantity":"1" }