• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

IX Ricercari

(a tre voci). Composed by Adrian Willaert (1490-1562). Edited by Hermann Zenck. For string trio or other instruments (cello, viola da gamba). This edition: ANT 135-03. Orchestra Music. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 3. Individual part. 11 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000121)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $3.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16359918", "productId":"prod16359918", "quantity":"1" }

Laudet Deum Mea Gloria

Composed by Christian Geist. For 2 soprano voices, bass, 2 violins, viola da gamba (cello) and organ. Score. 16 pages. Published by Gehrmans Musikforlag (GH.CG-4793P)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $33.78

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19874779", "productId":"prod19874779", "quantity":"1" }

Viola da Gamba