• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Fantasia on "La Traviata" for Cornet and Band, Op. 148

Cornet / wind symphony or band - Grade 4
Composed by Ponchielli, Amilcare (1834-1886) Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901). Original Works; Concerto/Instrumental Solo; Opera. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Romantic; Italian. Score and set of parts. Duration 13 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9132-SET).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $150.00 $142.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18586777", "productId":"prod18586777", "quantity":"1" }


Concert band - Grade 3
From Porgy and Bess - for Trumpet Solo and Band. Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Jaroc. Opera/Arrangements of Modern Light Music/Trumpet/Cornet/Flugel Horn Solo and Band/Musical. Movie and Musical. Full set. Published by Molenaar Edition (ML.010771030).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $76.95 $73.10

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18199897", "productId":"prod18199897", "quantity":"1" }

Air and Gavotte

Concert Band Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet (in Eb), Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet I, Cornet II, Cornet III, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, H
From the Opera Ottone. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Philip Gordon. Spectrum Band Series. Classical. Score and Set of Parts. Tablature. 11 pages. Duration 3 minutes, 20 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #115-40150. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.115401500).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $40.00 $38.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1795907", "productId":"prod1795907", "quantity":"1" }

Lohengrin, Act I: Elsa's Dream

Cornet and trombone (or baritone) / concert band - Grade 4
Composed by Richard Wagner (1813-1883). Concerto/Instrumental Solo; Opera/Excerpts; Transcriptions. Concert Band. Romantic; German. Set of parts (no score). Composed 1848/1904. Published by Edwin F. Kalmus (MT.B3335-PTS).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $33.00 $31.35

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18556603", "productId":"prod18556603", "quantity":"1" }