• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Sinfonie naive E flat major

(Part. Anhang: Fruhere Fassungen, Hymne aus dem Tongenalde "Ein landliches Hochzeitsfest" fur Orgel vierhandig). By Franz Berwald (1796-1868). Edited by Nils Castegren. For 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings (2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/4 Horns/2 Trumpets/3 Trombones/Timpani/Strings). This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. Berwald. Complete Works, Volume 4. Symphony No. 4. Score. Duration 32 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4904)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $158.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2444907", "productId":"prod2444907", "quantity":"1" }