• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite From "The Fairy Queen"

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). For descant recorder, treble recorder, tenor recorder, bass recorder. Score and part(s). 30 pages. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE036036)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $29.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19928173", "productId":"prod19928173", "quantity":"1" }

Fourteen Catches - Score

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). For 3 soprano recorders/3 tenor recorders; or 3 equal instruments. Recorder Trios, Miscellaneous Music. Level 2 - Easy to Moderate. Score. Published by Moeck Verlag (MM.MK00045)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $5.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"751881", "productId":"prod751881", "quantity":"1" }

9 Pieces

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). Arranged by Robert Salkeld. For soprano- and treble recorder and piano, tenor recorder ad lib.. This edition: ED 10098; Saddle-stitch. Recorder Music. Score and parts. 30 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49002271)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $19.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16409148", "productId":"prod16409148", "quantity":"1" }

Tenor Recorder