• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Chorus Of Hebrew Slaves

(Choeur des esclaves hebreux = Hebraischer Sklavenchor = Coro di schiavi ebrei). Composed by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901). For solo instrument (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, horn in Eb, horn in F, trumpet, trombone, bass trombone, tuba, euphonium, Bb bass, Eb bass, violin, viola, or violoncello) and concert band. Swiss import. Grade 3+. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-10307)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $116.06 $106.78

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16723660", "productId":"prod16723660", "quantity":"1" }

The Merry Wives of Windsor: Overture [Die Lustigen Weiber von Windsor: Ouverture]

Composed by Otto Nicolai (1810-1849). For Wind Symphony or Band (37 players): 3+1, 2, 4+1+alto+contrabassoon, 2+1 - AATBt saxophone - 4, 2+2, 3+euphonium, 2, timpani, percussion(1), double bass. Opera/Overtures; Transcriptions. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Romantic; German. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Composed 1849/2001. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9077-SET)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $100.00 $92.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18589594", "productId":"prod18589594", "quantity":"1" }

Angelo del Cielo

(for Soprano and/or Cello Solo with Wind Orchestra). Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Arranged by Johan De Meij. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). Amstel Music. Grade 3-4. Amstel Music #AM121. Published by Amstel Music (HL.4000278)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $95.00 $87.40

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19566684", "productId":"prod19566684", "quantity":"1" }