• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Deutsches Hochamt

SATB choir, 2 clarinets (2 violins), 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 clarinos/trumpets, timpani, contrabass, [organ] or SATB choir, [organ]
Hier liegt vor deiner Majestaet. Composed by Michael Haydn (1737-1806). Edited by Armin Kircher. Arranged by Ignaz Sauer. German title: Deutsche Messe. German Masses. Choral score. Language: German. Composed circa 1795. MH 560. 8 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5456005).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $3.95 $3.63
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17391536", "productId":"prod17391536", "quantity":"1" }