• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

19 Sonatas - Volume 1 (Nos. 1-9)

(Cello and Piano). Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Instrumental solo book. Standard notation and bass accompaniment. Ricordi #ER2857. Published by Ricordi (HL.50489684)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $56.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5091912", "productId":"prod5091912", "quantity":"1" }

Boccherini Minuet

Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Arranged by D. Pecorini. For Piano, Violin, Cello. Baroque Period. Early Intermediate. Set of Parts, Score. FC MUSIC #PB201. Published by FC MUSIC (S0.11357)

Available Instantly  $12.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19934157", "productId":"prod19934157", "quantity":"1" }

Quintet No. 3 in C Major

Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Edited by Ingo Gronefeld. Mixed Ensemble. For Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass. High Intermediate to Advanced. Score and parts. Duration 15 minutes. Published by Zimmermann (PE.ZM35680)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $62.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19114152", "productId":"prod19114152", "quantity":"1" }

String Quartet in d minor, G.172

Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). For Violin, Viola, Cello, String Quartet. Classical Period. Early Intermediate. Score. Published by Joan Dyer (S0.22577)

Available Instantly  $12.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19984035", "productId":"prod19984035", "quantity":"1" }