• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Acis And Galatea Hwv 49B

(Serenade in three parts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Artie Heinrich. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For 3 solo sopranos/3 solo altos/solo tenor/solo bass/mixed choir: SATTB/first flutes (piccolo flute/Recorder 1/flute)/second flutes (piccolo flute/Recorder 2/flute)/2 oboes/2 horns/trumpet/2 violins/viola/basses (violoncello/contrabass/bassoon) basso continu. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 3. Piano reduction. German/English. HWV 49b. Duration 1 hour, 20 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10700-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $77.95 $46.77

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19904362", "productId":"prod19904362", "quantity":"1" }