• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

New York Mass - Vocal Score

Composed by Christoph Schoepsdau. For Mixed Voices (SATB), Drums, Double Bass, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Soprano Saxophone (SATB). This edition: Vocal score. Sacred vocal music. This Jazz Mass belongs to the few mass compositions which consistently strive towards an organic combination of composition and improvisation. Vocal Jazz, Sacred Jazz. Advanced. Book. Standard. 64 pages. Duration 60:00:00. Published by Zebe Publishing (ZB.ZE-4001)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $12.38

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19252522", "productId":"prod19252522", "quantity":"1" }


(An Opera in Two Acts and A Prologue). Composed by Daron Hagen (1961-). For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Horn, Trumpet, Tenor, Tuba, Contrabass, Timpani, Piano, Harp, Percussion, Mixed Chorus, Soprano, Mezzo-Soprano, Baritone. First Performance March 25, 1999. Classical. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 238 pages. Duration 1 hour, 56 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5460)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $85.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4401884", "productId":"prod4401884", "quantity":"1" }

The System - Piano/Vocal Score

(Opera in One Act). Composed by Jan Bach. For vocal soli [soprano voice, mezzo-soprano voice, 2 tenor voices (or high baritone), bass, mute], offstage male voices, orchestra [or chamber orchestra], on-stage band [soprano saxophone, bass trombone, accordion]. Piano/vocal score. 104 pages. Published by Highgate Press (EC.7.0473)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $70.35

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17252899", "productId":"prod17252899", "quantity":"1" }

Politische Musik fur Ensemble (9 Spieler) op. 19 (2011)

Composed by Simon Al-Odeh. For soprano saxophone, bass clarinet, horn, trumpet, bass-trombone, piano, violin, viola, cello. Classic. Vocal score. 10 pages (score), 9 pages (parts). Duration 1 minute, 30 seconds. Published by Verlag Dohr (VD.E.D.11436)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $26.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19865593", "productId":"prod19865593", "quantity":"1" }

Soprano Saxophone