• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

deja vu

(For Percussion Quartet and Orchestra). By Michael Colgrass (1932-). For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Alto Flute, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Bassoon III, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Piccolo Trumpet (in Bb), T. First performance: New York Philharmonic, Erich Leinsdorf conducting; Roland Kohloff, Timpanist; Walter Rosenberger, Elden Bailey, Morris Lang, Percussionists, on October 20, 21, and 25, 1978. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. Composed AUGUST 1 1977. 90 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5050)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $25.00 $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4399765", "productId":"prod4399765", "quantity":"1" }

Piccolo Trumpet