• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Deutschland grunt und bluht in Friede TWV 12:1c

(Frankfurter Festmusiken zur Geburt eines kaiserlichen Prinzen, Teil 2 Serenata). By Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Wolfgang Hirschmann. For 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, 2 bass voice solos, SATB choir, 2 oboes, 3 bassoons, 3 horns, corno d'caccia, 3 trumpets, piccolo trumpet, timpani, strings, basso continuo (2 Solo Sopranos/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/2 Solo Basses/Mixed Choir: SATB/2 Oboes/3 Bassoons/3 Horns/Corno da caccia/3 Trumpets or 3 Horns or 3 Clarinets/Piccolo Trumpet/Timpani/Strings/Basso continuo). This edition: Clothbound, Edition of selected works, Urtext edition. Clothbound. Telemann Musical Works. Volume 17. Score. TWV 12:1c. Duration 1 hour, 39 minutes, 59 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5307)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $265.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2452078", "productId":"prod2452078", "quantity":"1" }

Piccolo Trumpet