• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Lord Bless You and Keep You, Sevenfold Amen and Ninefold Amen

(S.A.T.B. A Cappella). Composed by Peter C. Lutkin (1858-1931). Mixed chorus. For Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Keyboard Solo. Westminster Choir College Library. Choral. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 6 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.312404200)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $1.65 $1.32
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1841626", "productId":"prod1841626", "quantity":"1" }

Kantate BWV 188 Ich habe meine Zuversicht

(choral score). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Werner Breig. For organ solo, soprano voice, alto voice, tenor voice, bass voice, mixed choir, 2 oboes, english horn, strings and basso continuo. This edition: choral score. Chor-Bibliothek (Choral Library). Choral score. BWV 188. 2 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.CHB-4688)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $1.95 $1.79
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"6246425", "productId":"prod6246425", "quantity":"1" }

Organ Solo