• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite franzosischer Tanze

(aus den von Pierre d'Attaignant gedruckten "Livres de Danceries" des Claude Gervaise und Estienne du Tertre). Arranged by Paul Hindemith. For small orchestra (solo flute, flute, oboe, bassoon, English horn, trumpet in C, lute, 4 violin I/II, 2 violas I, 2 violas II/III, 2 cellos I/II). This edition: CON 76-50. Orchestra Music. Concertino (Chamber Orchestra). Set of parts. 90 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49002097)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $52.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16397158", "productId":"prod16397158", "quantity":"1" }