• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Samson HWV 57

(Oratorio in three parts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Hans Dieter Clausen. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For 8 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, 4 tenor voice solos, 2 bass voice solos, SATB choir, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, bassi (cello, double bass, bassoon, bass lute, harpsichord, organ). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Oratorio. Level 4. Piano reduction. Language: English. HWV 57. 432 pages. Duration 2 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4099-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $69.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19725398", "productId":"prod19725398", "quantity":"1" }