• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Marche Militaire Francaise from Algerian Suite, Op. 60

(From the Algerian Suite). Composed by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921). Arranged by Merle J. Isaac. Orchestra. For Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Teno. Carl Fischer Band Edition. Classical. Score and parts. Standard notation. Opus 60. 31 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.C142)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $65.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4387649", "productId":"prod4387649", "quantity":"1" }