• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Concerto for Horn and Orchestra D Major Hob.VIId:3

French Horn, Piano
Horn and Piano Reduction (with parts in D and F). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Makoto Ohmiya and Sonja Gerlach. Horn. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = III and 20 * Horn Part in D = 6. Softcover. 38 pages. G. Henle #HN461. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480461).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $18.95 $15.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3767069", "productId":"prod3767069", "quantity":"1" }