• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Die Auferstehung

Composed by Siegfried Neuber. For 3-part children's choir, speaker, timpani, cymbal, glockenspiel, mallet percussion, hammered dulcimer (harp), 2 recorders c2, recorder f1, 2 recorders c1, recorder f, cello, contrabass, organ. Children's music and musicals. German title: Die Auferstehung. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide, Children's music and musicals. Full score. Language: German. 12 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1251600)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $4.95 $3.96
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"604842", "productId":"prod604842", "quantity":"1" }

Hammered Dulcimer