• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

The Lost Chord

Concert band - Grade 2
Cornet/Trombone/Euphonium Solo. Composed by Sir Arthur Seymour Sullivan (1842-1900). Arranged by A.C. van Leeuwen. Slow Movements and Solemn Works / Euphonium/Basse Solo and Wind Band / Trombone Solo and Wind Band / Little Solo concerts / Trumpet/ Cornet/ Flugel horn/Baritone Solo and Wind Band. Molenaar Band Music. Full set. Published by Molenaar Edition (ML.010032030).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $76.95 $73.10

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18185255", "productId":"prod18185255", "quantity":"1" }