• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Santa's In The House

Composed by Chris Brooks. For concert percussion ensemble (12-14 players: Bells, Xylophone, 4 Octave Marimba, (4) Timpani, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Crash Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Temple Blocks, Mounted Tambourine, Crasher, Sleigh Bells, Siren Whistle, Drum Set, Electric or Keyboard Bass). Grade 1. Score and parts. Duration 3:36. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.04CS6)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $35.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17350890", "productId":"prod17350890", "quantity":"1" }