• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Tritsch-Tratsch Polka (Op. 214)

Composed by Strauss. Arranged by Charles Evans. For brass quintet (2 Trumpets, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba and opt. Drum Set). Grade 4.5. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.19093)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $17.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19954771", "productId":"prod19954771", "quantity":"1" }

Drum Set