• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

German National Anthem "Gott erhalte Franz den Kaiser"

Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Viktor Dick. For brass quartet: trumpet in B-flat, trumpet in C, third part in (B, C, F), tuba. Key of C-Major. Classic. Score. Text Language: English. 13 pages. Published by Viktor Dick (RX.9783841841520)

Available Instantly  $7.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19890867", "productId":"prod19890867", "quantity":"1" }

C Trumpet