• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

American Fanfare

Composed by Lukas Foss (1922-). Orchestra. For Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet in C I, Trumpet in C II, Trumpet in C III, Tenor I, Tenor II, Tenor III, Tuba, Timpani, Vibraphone, Chimes, Cym. Premiered July 6, 1990 at Tanglewood, Seiji Ozawa, conducting. Full score (large). Standard notation. 31 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.PCB131)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4403217", "productId":"prod4403217", "quantity":"1" }

C Trumpet