• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Overture & Allegro

(From La Sultane Suite). Composed by Francois Couperin (1668-1733). Arranged by Darius Milhaud. Orchestra. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Bb Clarinet I, Bb Clarinet II, Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, F Horn I, F Horn II, F Horn III, C Trumpet I, C Trumpet II, C Trumpet III, Trombone I, Trombone II, Tuba, Timpani, Percussio. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. Composed OCTOBER 1940. 25 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.16600024F)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1829917", "productId":"prod1829917", "quantity":"1" }

C Trumpet