• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Missa d-Moll (1760) fur Soli, Chor und Orchester

Composed by Johann Georg Schurer. Edited by Klaus Winkler. Vocal and instrumental ensemble. For choir (SATB), 2 trumpets, percussion, 2 bugles, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. First edition. Musik aus der Dresdner Hofkirche, Bd. 6. Concerto/Cantata/Oratorio. Score. Published by Ortus Musikverlag (OM.OM102-1)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $47.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19487088", "productId":"prod19487088", "quantity":"1" }