• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

(First Movement (Full Score and Parts)). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Andrew Balent. Concert Band. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor I, Tenor II, Bassoon, Euphonium, Tuba, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Triangle, Cymbal, Percussion II. Carl Fischer Young Band Series. Grade 2-2.5. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. K 525. 16 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 38 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.YBS90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $60.00 $57.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3555588", "productId":"prod3555588", "quantity":"1" }

Horn Concerto No. 4

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For Horn & Wind Band. Swiss import. Grade 4.5. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-11109)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $395.89

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19489393", "productId":"prod19489393", "quantity":"1" }

Concertino for Clarinet, Mvt. I

(Clarinet Feature). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Stuart Johnson. For Soloist(s) with Concert Band (Solo Bb Clarinet, 1st Flute, 2nd Flute/Oboe, 1st Bb Clarinet, 2nd Bb Clarinet, Eb Alto Saxophone*, Bb Tenor Saxophone*, Eb Baritone Saxophone*, 1st Trumpet, 2nd Trumpet, 1st F Horn, 2nd F Horn, Trombone, Euphonium, (TC Baritone), Tuba, Piano*, Parts marke). Grade 2. Score and parts. Duration 5:00. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R10297)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $50.00 $47.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19525024", "productId":"prod19525024", "quantity":"1" }