• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

L'Allegro, il Pensieroso ed il Moderato

(Oratorium in drei Teilen). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Helmut Bornefeld / Matthias Wamser / Friedrich Chrysander. For S(A)TB Soli, SATB choir, Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, Horns, 2 Trumpets, Timpani, Basso continuo. Score available separately - see item CA.2921400. Oratorios. Text. Language: German/English. Composed 1740. 44 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2921408)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $9.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19285114", "productId":"prod19285114", "quantity":"1" }