• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


*Sale features select titles.

Sort by:

L'Allegro, il Pensieroso ed il Moderato

S(A)TB vocal soli, SATB choir, flute, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, basso continuo
Oratorium in drei Teilen. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Helmut Bornefeld / Matthias Wamser / Friedrich Chrysander. Score available separately - see item CA.2921400. Oratorios. Text. Language: German/English. Composed 1740. HWV 55. 44 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2921408).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $7.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19285114", "productId":"prod19285114", "quantity":"1" }