• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Piano Concerto #20 In D Minor, K. 466

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hans Engel and Horst Heussner. For two pianos four-hands (Solo Piano/Flute/2 Oboes/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/Strings). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation and introductory text. K. 466. 62 pages. Duration 35m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4873-90)

Btn level10

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $32.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2442795", "productId":"prod2442795", "quantity":"1" }