• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Octet F major, Op. post.166 D 803

Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil. For clarinet/bassoon/horn/2 violins/viola/cello/contrabass. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Set of parts. Opus post. 166, D 803. 4/20/20/20/16/16/16/12/12 pages. Duration 1 hour, 5 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5617)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $45.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2457972", "productId":"prod2457972", "quantity":"1" }

Andante (F & E-Flat)

Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Leonard B. Smith. For Horn. Brass - French Horn Solo; Masterworks; Solo. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Grade 1. Part(s). 6 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.FDS00080)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $4.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1449874", "productId":"prod1449874", "quantity":"1" }