• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Piano Concerto In C Minor, K. 491

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For two pianos four-hands (Solo Piano/Flute/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/Strings). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. 2 copies required for performance. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Piano duet score. Duet notation and introductory text. K. 491. 54 pages. Duration 30m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4741-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $25.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2439642", "productId":"prod2439642", "quantity":"1" }

Death shall not destroy my comfort

(No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns). Composed by Mack Wilberg (1955-). For Mixed Choir (SATB) & Piano Duet (Full orchestra: [2, 1, english horn, 2, 2-4, 3, 3, 1], strings / Chamber orchestra: 3 trumpets, 3 solo violins, 2 solo violas, strings). Mixed Voices. Sacred. Vocal score. 12 pages. Duration 6'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193860513)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $2.75 $2.20
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3821098", "productId":"prod3821098", "quantity":"1" }