• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Christmas oratorio

SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes/2 oboe d'amore, 2 oboe d'caccia, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo - Level 4
Cantatas I-III. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. Arranged by Paul Horn. Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Weihnachtsoratorium 1-3. Sacred, Oratorios; Stuttgart Urtext editions; Use during church year: Christmas. Choral score. Language: German/English. Composed circa 1734. BWV 248. 24 pages. Duration 90 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3124805).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $7.95 $7.31
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3888131", "productId":"prod3888131", "quantity":"1" }