• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Seven Tableaux Vivants Representing the Angel of History as Melancholia

Composed by Brian Ferneyhough (1943-). Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra. For Reciter, Flute (Piccolo, Bass Flute), Oboe (English Horn), Bass Clarinet (E-Flat), Bass Clarinet (Clarinet), Bass Clarinet (Contrabass Clarinet), Soprano Saxophone, Horn, Trumpet in C (Piccolo Trumpet), Trombone (Bass Trumpet), 2 Violin, Viola, Cello, Dou. Modern. Full score. Composed 2003/4; First Performance: Ensemble Intercontemporain, Brian Ferneyhough. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P7719)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $33.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19111650", "productId":"prod19111650", "quantity":"1" }

12-tone composition for 4 instruments

Composed by James Gilbert. For Woodwind Quartet,Brass Quartet,String Quartet,Chamber Orchestra. 21st Century,20th Century,Repertoire,General Instructional. Advanced Intermediate. Score,Set of Parts. Published by James Gilbert Music (S0.37957)

Available Instantly  $4.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20040471", "productId":"prod20040471", "quantity":"1" }