• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite No. 1 (from The Magic Flute)

(Book/Cassette Package). By The Canadian Brass. By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Charles Daellenbach. For Piano, Tuba. Brass Solo. 14 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50488698)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $14.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3197196", "productId":"prod3197196", "quantity":"1" }

Il re pastore, KV 208

(Serenade in two acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Pierluigi Petrobelli; Wolfgang Rehm. For soprano voice solo (3), tenor voice solo (2), flute (2), oboe (2), english horn, bassoon (2), horn (4), trumpet (2), harpsichord, strings. This edition: Paperback, Complete edition. Paperback. New Mozart Edition. Series I, Section I/5/9. Urtext Language: German. Critical report. Language: Italian. KV 208. 79 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4599-40)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $44.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2435893", "productId":"prod2435893", "quantity":"1" }