• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

La finta giardiniera - Die verstellte Gartnerin KV 196

(Dramma giocoso in tre atti). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Rudolph Angermuller; Dietrich Berke. Arranged by Eugen Epplee. For 4 soprano voice solos, 2 tenor voice solos, bass voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings. This edition: Urtext edition. Hardback. Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German, Text Language: German/English. KV 196. Duration 3 hours, 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4578-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $107.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2435472", "productId":"prod2435472", "quantity":"1" }

Suite No. 1 (from The Magic Flute)

(Book/Cassette Package). By The Canadian Brass. By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Charles Daellenbach. For Piano, Tuba. Brass Solo. 14 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50488698)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $14.95 $11.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3197196", "productId":"prod3197196", "quantity":"1" }