• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Messa a 4 voci con orchestra

(Messa di Gloria (a 4 voci)). Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Edited by Dieter Schickling. Arranged by Paul Horn. For solo tenor and baritone voices, SATB, piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 cornets, 3 trombones, ophicleide, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello, contrabassoon, [2 cornets, harp]. This edition: Paperbound. Score available separately - see item CA.4064500. Latin Masses. Level 4. Vocal score. Language: Latin. SC 6. 80 pages. Duration 43 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4064503)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $25.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"633497", "productId":"prod633497", "quantity":"1" }