• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Largo from "Xerxes"

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759) and Gary Fagan. For Oboe, Clarinet, Horn or Saxophone Solo with Band Accompaniment. Concert Band. Grade 2. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:24. Published by Great Works Publishing (LG.20160535)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $50.00 $47.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5658493", "productId":"prod5658493", "quantity":"1" }

Air and Gavotte

Concert Band Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet (in Eb), Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet I, Cornet II, Cornet III, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, H
From the Opera Ottone. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Philip Gordon. Spectrum Band Series. Classical. Score and Set of Parts. Tablature. 11 pages. Duration 3 minutes, 20 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #115-40150. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.115401500).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $40.00 $38.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1795907", "productId":"prod1795907", "quantity":"1" }