• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Lanima del filosofo ossia Orfeo ed Euridice (Die Seele des Philosophen oder Orpheus und Eurydike) Hob.XXVIII:13

(Dramma per musica). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Ernst R. Barthel. For 3 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, 2 bass voice solos, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 english horns, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, harp, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Dramma per musica (Musical Drama). Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. Hob. XXVIII:13. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4658-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $65.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2436839", "productId":"prod2436839", "quantity":"1" }

Easter Alleluia (Full Score)

Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Stephen DeCesare. For Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Trumpet, Horn in F, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Timpani, Soprano Voice. Classical Period, Opera, Christian, Sacred, Easter. Advanced Intermediate. Score. Published by Exultet Music (S0.29753)

Available Instantly  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20025431", "productId":"prod20025431", "quantity":"1" }