• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Benedictus sit Deus Pater

Soprano voice solo, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, 2 violas, cello/bassoon/contrabass, organ
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Benedictus sit Deus rev.2002. Easter and Eastertide, Trinity, Praise and thanks. Choral score. Language: Latin. Composed 1768. KV 117 (66a = 47b). 8 pages. Duration 11 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4004405).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $3.95 $3.63
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"554513", "productId":"prod554513", "quantity":"1" }