• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Tantum ergo in D major

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Eberhard Kraus. For SATB Choir, 2 Clarino/Trumpet, Timpani, 2 Violin, Viola, Basso Continuo. D-Dur (D major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Tantum ergo in D neu 2000. Corpus Christi, Eucharist, Communion, First Communion, Tantum ergo. Choral score. Language: Latin. Composed 1772. KV 197 (186e). 2 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4003905)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $2.95 $2.71
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"557867", "productId":"prod557867", "quantity":"1" }