• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trumpet Concerto - Trumpet/Piano

(Set of performance parts). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by C Bowman. Arranged by Carl Bowman. For Orchestra, Piano, Trumpet (Trumpet). Brass Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull out trumpet part). Solo part and piano reduction. 37 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1804. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261860)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $7.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3146791", "productId":"prod3146791", "quantity":"1" }

Emperor's Hymn

Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Jayan Nandagopan. For Brass Quintet. Classical Period. Intermediate. Score, Set of Parts. Published by Chamberlain Brass (S0.11514)

Available Instantly  $5.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19934306", "productId":"prod19934306", "quantity":"1" }