• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trumpet Concerto - Trumpet/Piano

(Set of performance parts). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by C Bowman. Arranged by Carl Bowman. For Orchestra, Piano, Trumpet (Trumpet). Brass Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull out trumpet part). Solo part and piano reduction. 37 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1804. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261860)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $7.99 $6.39

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3146791", "productId":"prod3146791", "quantity":"1" }

St. Anthony Chorale & Variation VI

Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Michael Brand. Chamber Ensemble. For Compact Brass (Bb trumpet/cornet 1, Bb trumpet/cornet 2, Bb trumpet/cornet 3, F horn 1, F horn 2, trombone/euphonium, tuba, percussion (3, players) (snare drum, bass drum, cymbals), glockenspiel, piano). Medium. Score and parts. Duration 3:25. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R60343)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $25.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19525053", "productId":"prod19525053", "quantity":"1" }