• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

St. Anthony (Chorale)

By Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Siegmund Andraschek. For trombone quartet (3 trombones and bass trombone/tuba (bass or treble clef)). Score and parts. Published by Advance Music (AV.3600)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $14.00 $11.20

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19893368", "productId":"prod19893368", "quantity":"1" }

Six Baryton Trios for Trombone and Piano

By Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Robert Trevarthen. For trombone and piano. Classical. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2565)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19934969", "productId":"prod19934969", "quantity":"1" }

O coelitum beati

(Motet). By Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon. For Soprano Voice Solo [AT], SATB Choir, 2 Trumpets, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello/Contrabass, Organ, [2 Flutes]. German title: O coelitum beati. Motetto. Motets, Praise and thanks. Level 2. Complete orchestral parts. Language: Latin. Composed 1765. Duration 14 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5039919)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $80.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19895196", "productId":"prod19895196", "quantity":"1" }