• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

American Dance Music

(Concerto for Brass Quintet & 1 Percussion). Composed by Daniel McCarthy. For Soloist(s) & Full Orchestra (Flute 1/2 (Piccolo), Oboe 1/2, Bb Clarinet 1/2, Bassoon 1/2, F Horn 1-3, Bb Trumpet 1/2, Trombone, Bass Trombone, Percussion 1 (congas/bongos, maracas, snare drum, suspended cymbals, vibraslap, woodblock), Percussion 2 (bass drum, claves, hi-hat, suspende). Medium difficult. Score only. Duration 12:00. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.06201)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $75.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17639288", "productId":"prod17639288", "quantity":"1" }