• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Down by the riverside

Composed by John Rutter (1945-). For SATB choir divisi & optional audience with piano/orchestra (4 tpt, 3 tbn, tuba, drums, pno, harp (opt.), strings). Level A-B (very easy - easy). Octavo. 16 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193405738)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $3.10

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20003520", "productId":"prod20003520", "quantity":"1" }

Surrexit pastor bonus

Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Uwe Wolf. Arranged by Paul Horn. For SSATTB favorit-chor, 2 violins, 3 trombones, basso continuo, [cappell-chore SATB/SATB]. Stuttgart Urtext edition. Sacred concertos; use during church year: Easter and Eastertide. Ripieno chorus score. Text language: Latin. SWV 469. 4 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2046906)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $3.95 $3.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19970178", "productId":"prod19970178", "quantity":"1" }

Mass of Saint Cecilia (Full Score and Parts)

Composed by Gustav Theodore Holst. Arranged by Stephen DeCesare. For Organ, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn in F, Voice, SATB. 20th Century, Christian, Gospel, Spiritual, Sacred. Early Intermediate. Octavo. Published by Exultet Music (S0.17243)

Available Instantly  $19.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19970730", "productId":"prod19970730", "quantity":"1" }

Mass for the Soul

Composed by Michael E. Ekbladh. For Piano, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn in F, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Timpani, Drums, Percussion Ensemble, Soprano Voice, Tenor Voice, Baritone Voice, Harp, Choir, SATB, Chamber Orchestra, 2 Flutes/Piccolo, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoon, 2 Horns, . 21st Century, Christian, Jewish, Spiritual, Sacred. Octavo. Michael E. Ekbladh #MEE9800CS. Published by Michael E. Ekbladh (S0.25047)

Available Instantly  $5.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20000980", "productId":"prod20000980", "quantity":"1" }

Sound the Trumpet

Composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). Arranged by Lee E. Markham. For TTBB choir. Octavo. Published by Banks Publications (KP.YS1288)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $3.95 $3.63
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19956579", "productId":"prod19956579", "quantity":"1" }