• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

B minor Mass

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. For SSATB vocal soli, SSAATTBB choir, 2 flutes, 3 oboes/2 oboes d'amore, 2 bassoons, corno da caccia, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. This edition: Linen cover. Latin Masses. Full score & DVD. Text language: Latin. BWV 232. 304 pages. Duration 100 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3123201)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $268.95 $215.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19970236", "productId":"prod19970236", "quantity":"1" }

Clarinet Horn String Quartet

By Old City String Quartet; Klein; Chen. By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Blu-Ray DVD. Published by Naxos (NX.AIX86065)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $34.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19779450", "productId":"prod19779450", "quantity":"1" }

Cascadian Concerto

(Woodwind Quintet and Orchestra). Composed by Eric Ewazen. For Orchestra, Woodwind Quintet (DVD). Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Woodwind Quintet. Southern Music. Grade 5. Southern Music Company #SU521PA. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3776443)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $12.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19485805", "productId":"prod19485805", "quantity":"1" }