• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Carol of the Bells

Composed by Mikola Leontovich. Arranged by Bill Calhoun. Concert band. For Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trumpet 3 in Bb,. Carl Fischer Concert Performance Series. Grade 3-3.5. Score and parts. 24+20 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 24 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CPS107)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $80.00 $68.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19476849", "productId":"prod19476849", "quantity":"1" }